Events

Want to buy from us in person?

Dates for our next pop up tables:

Updated June 24, 2019
💥March 5 (Tues), Jewish General Hospital, Légaré exit, E
   section, facing the Second Cup, 8am - 4pm
💥March 27-29 (Wed-Fri) La 44e édition du congrès de l'Institut
     des troubles d'apprentissage , Hotel Westin, Montreal,
     www.institutta.com
💥April 17 (Wed), Jewish General Hospital, Légaré exit, E
    section, floor S1, facing the Second Cup, 8am - 4pm
💥April 25 (Thurs), Jewish General Hospital, C section facing
   the elevators, 1st floor
, 8am - 4pm
💥April 28 (Sun) salon de la Neurodiversité , Collège
     André-Grasset 1001 boulevard Crémazie Est, Montreal, 8am -
     5pm
💥May 5 (Sun) Mindstrong, Midtown Sanctuaire,  in support of
    the in-patient unit and for essential mental health services at
    the Jewish General Hospital
💥May 10-11 (Fri-Sat) Antiques, Arts & Crafts 2019, Saint  
     Lambert United Church,
415, av Mercille, Saint-Lambert, QC
     J4P 2L6
💥June 1 (Sat), Dickinson Days, Manotick, ON, 9 am - 5 pm
💥June 2 (Sun), Autism Speaks Walk Ottawa, Bell Sensplex,
     9am - 1pm
💥June 6-8 (Thurs-Sat), Sherbrooke Street West/Victoria street
    Village Street Festival
, Montreal 11 am - 6 pm

💥June 9 (Sun), Autism Speaks Walk Montreal, Université McGill
     University-Stade couvert Tomlinson Fieldhouse , 9am - 1pm

💥June 13 (Thurs), Jewish General Hospital, C section facing
    the elevators, 1st floor
, 8am - 4pm
*💥June 29 (Sat), Brockville Farmer's Market, Ontario, 8am - 1pm, Weather permitting, check our Facebook page Friday night for a post confirming our attendance
*💥July 1 (Mon), Le Marché de Rawdon, QC, 4pm - 10pm
*💥July 6 (Sat), Artisan's in the Park, Lost Villages Museum, 16361 Fran Laflamme Dr Long Sault, ON, 4pm - 10pm
*💥July 13, 20, 27 (Sat), Brockville Farmer's Market, Ontario, 8am - 1pm, Weather permitting, check our Facebook page Friday night for a post confirming our attendance
💥Aug 2 (Fri), Jewish General Hospital, Légaré exit, E section,
   floor S1, facing the Second Cup, 8am - 3pm
💥Aug 7 (Wed), Jewish General Hospital, C section facing the
   elevators, 1st floor
, 8am - 4pm
💥Aug 20 (Tues), Jewish General Hospital, C section facing the
   elevators, 1st floor
, 8am - 4pm
*💥Sept 8 (Sun), Autism Speaks Dog Walk in Montreal, Parc Pierre Elliott Trudeau Park, 9:30am - 12:30pm

 *Just added

Events are added and removed regularly from this list SO KEEP CHECKING

Checkout our Facebook page to see updated to this list and posts about new art!
www.facebook.com/thebigbluehug/